Hello people of the Universe ☼

I am creating this lovely blog-cloud with Jeune et Con in the background, isn’t it the best way to start?

It has been a curious day. It is still hot outside but I can smell the salty wind around the house. It merges with the mint scent of my cup of tea. The sun is setting, everything is blue, orange and pink. Life is sweet, right now.

But we have to enter the real subject of my first article, don’t we?

I have stopped writing for almost two years now. I miss it. I deeply miss it. Excitation, fear, my hand tensed and wrapped around the pen, my brain working as fast as a cat runs under rain…

So here I am. I decided to write again. About what? Oh, mostly about society, I think. My thoughts. My opinions. How I picture an event. When I laugh at my fears. Why I cry for every tiny little equality step.

And because only fools never change their mindsI am looking for respectful and curious people to discuss with. Yes, people like you. Even if you are just passing through, read my words, think about them, what do you feel? Is it anger? Is it happiness? Is it stupefaction? Think, think more and more and leave me a comment. Don’t fear to ask about what you don’t understand. And above all, speak your mind. Ne marchons pas sur des oeufs, s’il te plaît. Oui, en français je te tutois et t’envoie des bisous.

I am looking for honesty.

I want to understand the world I live in. I want to make it understandable for those who are lost in it.

And now, Téléphone is playing New York avec toi. My cup of tea is almost empty and the sky is more blue than orange.

I am curious. I am a pain in the… I always ask embarrassing questions and guess what? I always obtain answers.

As you can tell, this travel promises to be interesting. I am packed and ready to go. Are you?

Marion



☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼☼



Je crée ce joli blog-nuage avec Jeune et Con dans les oreilles, n’est-ce pas la meilleure façon de commencer cette aventure ?

Aujourd’hui a été une journée bien curieuse. Il fait toujours chaud dehors mais je peux sentir le vent salé autour de la maison. Il se mélange avec l’odeur de ma tasse de thé à la menthe. Le soleil est en train de se coucher, tout est bleu, orange et rose. La vie est douce en ce moment.

Mais ne devrions-nous pas entrer dans le vif du sujet ?

J’ai arrêté d’écrire depuis deux ans déjà. Ça me manque. Ça me manque profondément. L’excitation, la peur, ma main crispée et enroulée autour de mon stylo, mon cerveau qui travaille aussi vite qu’un chat qui court sous la pluie…

Donc je suis ici. J’ai décidé d’écrire de nouveau. Sur quoi ? Oh, sur la société principalement, je pense. Mes pensées. Mes opinions. Comment je me représente un événement. Quand est-ce que je ris de mes peurs. Pourquoi je pleure pour une toute petite avancée vers l’égalité.

Et parce que seuls les cons ne changent pas d’avis, je suis à la recherche de personnes respectueuses et curieuses pour blablater. Oui, des personnes comme toi. Même si tu ne fais que passer, lis mes mots, penses-y, qu’est-ce que tu ressens ? De la colère ? Du bonheur ? De la stupéfaction ? Pense, réfléchis encore et encore et laisse-moi un commentaire. N’aie pas peur de demander quand tu ne comprends pas. Et surtout, pas de langue de bois. Ne marchons pas sur des oeufs, s’il te plaît.

Je recherche de l’honnêteté.

Je veux comprendre le monde dans lequel je vis. Je veux le rendre compréhensible pour ceux qui s’y sont perdus.

Et maintenant, Téléphone me joue un petit air de New York avec toi. Ma tasse de thé est presque vide et le ciel est plus bleu qu’orange.

Je suis curieuse. Je suis une emm… Je pose toujours des questions embarrassantes, et tu sais quoi ? J’obtiens toujours des réponses.

Comme tu peux le voir, ce voyage s’annonce intéressant. Je suis prête à partir. Et toi ?

Marion

3 thoughts on “Hello people of the Universe ☼

  1. Welcome back to writing! I took a look at a few of your posts and they look very promising, very well-written on something you’re passionate about. I look forward to more of your posts in the future!

    …and just curious: are you French? Si tu es francaise, je t’aime! :)

    Liked by 1 person

What do you think ?

